Songs of The Day: I Should’ve Kissed You x Beg For It x All Back

The man who won my heart. Ayweh! Chos!! Part of me was kidding and another half wasn’t. From Superhuman, Heart Ain’t A Brain, Look At Me Now, Chris Brown never fails to get my heart with his jazzy-breezy-lovely-groovy songs. I love him indeed. So here are my top three fave songs from Chris Brown’s latest album –F.A.M.E..

 

So addicting to the bones when I saw this vid of Brian Puspos+ChaChi doing Beg For It’s Dance. ✓✓✓

 

X

✌out

Leave a Reply

