Go Blue Babble Battalion!!! x CDC Promo Vid

Hurts me that I’m not gunna have the chance to watch the UAAP Cheerdance Competition on Saturday. Probably this is the second heartbreak that I had after the first which was basically caused of the failure-of-not-watching-the-Adu-ADMU-game. You don’t know how it hurts. 😦

Just saw this video in the ‘Fanpage’(or whatever you call that stuff) of the Ateneo Blue Babble Battalion. This video really captured me especially when I heard the few minutes of my favorite song, ‘All of the Lights’ played. My nerves just got so alive that I can feel the Araneta Coliseum air then my nerves getting back-in-my-body again saying that sadly, I won’t be able to come. PURE CRAP FOLKS

So here’s the vid:

 

Ateneo all the way!! \m/ ❤ ❤

Leggo

Xoxoxoxo

Leave a Reply

