Must Watch: Final Destination 5

I have always been a fan of Final Destination and I think shouldn’t let myself not watch this. Final Destination 4 was awesome+thrilling but really bitin. As a matter of fact, I thought it was the last Final Destination movie because the title was “The Final Destination” -take note of the “The Final“. I really thought that it was. But all hail to Twitter and the Tweeps!! Because of the rumors (not actually rumors) and tweets that says “Oh gosh I want to watch FD5!!”, I was able to know that there is Final Destination 5.

At first, I wondered what on Earth is “FD5”. Call me the stupid-est but I really didn’t know what it is. Pero I also came up to a realization naman na Acronym lang pala yun. Hehehe 🙂

Thoughts about the movie: Final Destination is really morbid -that I think is a universal truth; but I think the newest FD will be way-more-morbid than ever. So excited with the new thrilling scenes!!

DEATH HAS NEVER BEEN CLOSER- Nakakatakot naman. Hehehe 🙂

Leave a Reply

