Cath Kidston x Wishlist 2011

Floral stuff just make me drool and drool and drool. I don’t care if it’s already not-uso basta I love it pa rin. So here are my Cath Kidston Wishlist:

Country Rose Open Tote

I’ve never really been inlove with Totes but this really fits my taste.

British Birds Open Tote

Imagining myself carrying this paired with faded jeans and a sweet-looking, white blouse. ❤ Ohmygudd

Spot Holdall

This tops my wishlist.

Country Rose Saddle Bag

<33333333333333 Can’t wait to work and get my salary like a swagger and buy all these Cath Kidston stuff. Lol

Floral Turnlock Leather Bag

Floral Turnlock Leather Bag

I’m seriously deeply inlove with these!! Hhhhnnnngggggg

 

To be continued 🙂

XX

 

http://www.cathkidston.co.uk/default.aspx

Leave a Reply

